Election of Club Officers and committee members for 2020/2021

By | September 13, 2020

The club AGM was held this afternoon (13th September) and after reports from our outgoing Chair, Secretary and Treasurer, a very brief awards ceremony, the election took place of club officers and committee members took place. Those elected were –

• Chair Dave Parkinson 2i0SJV
• Deputy Chair George Frazer Gi4SJQ

• Secretary Jamie Robinson 2i0FVX
• Deputy William McMullen 2i0WMN

• Treasurer Davy Gregg Mi0IRZ
• Deputy Louis Stock Mi0RLR

• Committee members
Hazel McMullen Mi6WHV
Donna Lappin Mi6YSW
Eric Nesbitt Gi0MSI
John Henderson Gi7SBF
Andrew Wright Gi0VGV
Peter Brown 2i0KPY

The club also mentioned the lifetime post of our Honorary President Jimmy Lappin Gi0OND who is a longstanding and valued founding member of our club since 1965.

We all congratulate the above mentioned and wish them every success in the coming year.